A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Magical entrance.

I always like passing this entrance, I've never been in but somehow it looks rather magical particularly when the leaves have turned in Autumn. (Sadly no sun to illuminate them today)

I passed it twice this morning to and from the garden centre where we started our Two Sides of Wilsden walk. This walk has good views but it was rather a dull day, though neither wet nor foggy which the two forecasts I consulted suggested.

Quite wild out now. We've just had a visit from Eda's two oldest cousins, Robbie and Billie who were on their way back from an event in Manchester - Dinosaurs in the Wild at the Trafford Centre. It sounded fantastic but as they were a bit tired I didn't take a photo of them. (They did liven up when they saw the cat but she made a quick exit through the cat flap!)

Looking forward to a chilled evening.

(in retrospect I decided my blip was very dull so I've tweeked it in Photoshop express!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.