Lala's Journal

By Lala

Pinktober Parrot Wallpaper

Had breakfast and set off this morning around 9:30. Made a stop for petrol and a coffee, which was a good choice, because as we sat in the Maidstone services I remembered I had to pick my car up! I hadn’t given it a thought. So, quick detour to collect car from work.

Got home, unpacked, two loads of washing, did some shopping and collected Dog from kennels. I snapped the Wallpaper behind the bed in our hotel bedroom just before I left. Good thing I didn’t face it before sleeping. Hotel was ok, a bit dated but lovely staff and in the words of Four in.a Bed.....I would stay again!

Almost the end of Pinktober, so please give a free mammogram by clicking the link below.

http://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clickToGive/bcs/home;jsessionid=C664D238131F7AD479755B4A56CB7755?1

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.