Lala's Journal

By Lala

Pink Memories

I've not really honoured PinkOctober this year. I did every day in 2015 but couldn't do it all again. I have been clicking most days on the breast cancer clicks though.

This lovely Fuschia in my garden reminded me it is nearly at en end, so is my photo for today, in memory of my sister. I still don't believe she's not here. I talk to her every day in my head!

Another day's leave, the majority of it spent indoors waiting for a parcel. I do believe Mr L has lost the plot! He has ordered a 'build your own guitar' kit. I walked Dog, just to get out for a bit, but the rest of the time was spent doing chores and some crochet. And the darned thing still didn't arrive! We both have appointments for eye tests in town tomorrow, so not waiting for it!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.