Sunday

Yesterday was a tiring day, so we've taken it easy today.

I watched some Netflix and cuddled dogs in the morning. 

We went for a lovely walk in the woods at noon. -And we reached the car just as the rain came! Phew!

It is still very windy and the bridge did close at 5 am this morning. I am glad I made it home! And that my training day was yesterday and not today. I wouldn't have been able to get there this morning as I would not have been able to cross the bridge. 

I'm going to look at music for Biscuit's new routine this afternoon. And I am planning a small training session with each of the boys, when they have had a nap. They are sleeping after our walk earlier. 

Happy Sunday
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Oh - and my picture is of Hero in a sunny spot in the woods. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.