Hadsten

My blip today looks a lot like what I blipped last Saturday.... And for the same reason. I have been too busy to take pictures, so this is all I have...

I left home at 6.20 am. 

I arrived at Hadsten in Jylland 3 hours later. 

I was teaching a dog dancing training day and the boys helped me demonstrate training techniques and moves. They are so good. Waiting patiently until I need them, they then come out and are fully focused on their work... and then they accept that I just put them back in their crates until I next need them. So my picture is of the boys waiting whilst I teach. 

The weather has been a little worrying. It has been stormy and I needed to cross the Great Belt Bridge to get home. If it is too windy, they will close the bridge and I wouldn't have been able to get home. There has been warnings out today, but luckily I made it home. They are now saying that the bridge may be closed tonight or tomorrow morning and the storm should get worse during the night. 

I took the boys for a walk before we went home and they are now enjoying a chew treat. We arrived home more than 13 hours after we left. A very long and tiring day. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.