Bee Happy

I was trying to capture a shot of Billy, who was running away...when I heard the sound of buzzing and found this enormous bee :)

Please don't read the rest if you don't want to, its just my diary


I have been feeling down over the last couple of days, I think because of the sudden end to the contract (and dreading going back on the good old ship DHSS again which I will have to do :(:(   I think I won't get DSS anyway because I haven;t paid enough National Insurance according to them last time)...here's hoping for another contract to come up again quickly!!  

Tomorrow the new permanent person starts and I am going to find it quite difficult passing over things I have been doing...I am not looking forward to it.  

In fact although I'll be out of work and not getting paid, I am quite looking forward to Wednesday....I will wait a few days before signing on again I think!

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.