Journey Through Time

By Sue

Fox Tail Grass

Sort of an e-blip. Took a few photos today and this is the best of the bunch. I got up and went to have an MRI done today of my head. Talked to a neurologist about some concerns, and of course, the only way to check on an Acoustic Neuroma is to have another MRI! Well, fortunately, I don't freak out, and in due course, I was done and out of there. Then we relaxed a bit and got ready to go to dinner with friends. Just got home and am posting this blip. Thought I might get something at the dinner tonight, but, no. So had to revert to an earlier image.

A windy, sunny day. Colder nights, but the high pressure is staying put and shoving all rain far to the north. It will be here soon enough.

Hope all is well with you, my Blip buddies.

See ya later,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.