SUNSET

Morrisons as usual this morning.  Back home for a late breakfast whilst watching the News on TV.  Around 2pm I fell asleep on the sofa for about an hour. Later on I walked down to the village as I needed to go to the newsagent to pick up a parcel from Amazon.

The Amazon parcel contained my new Amazon Fire tablet - and a case for it. ( See extra shots )  I was encouraged to buy The Fire by blip friends Shygirl73 and 60plus when I saw them on Saturday.  So I decided to treat myself.  Still need to set it up and get it working - hopefully its not too tricky.

As I was coming home from the village at around 4.30 pm I saw this wonderful sunset.  It only lasted around 10 mins before the sky went dark. My photo is straight out of the camera - no processing needed today.

I have tagged my shot for Wild Wednesday hosted by Cailleach

Steps today - 8.856

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.