CRUMPLED

Not much to report today.  Quiet morning.  Then I got the bus to Dunston to go shopping in Aldi.  Called in to see Neil at work as he was doing a shift in Dunston today.  The weather has been dull all day and we had some light rain this afternoon.

There is no theme for Abstract Thursday this week so I looked around the house for inspiration.  I chose to take a shot of a crumpled black bin liner and then did some processing in Picasa. Thanks as always to Ingeborg for hosting the challenge.

I have a few black bin liners around the place draped in strategic places where I think Lily might do a wee.  However she is probably doing them somewhere else.  I have implemented some " calming " measures but things haven't really improved with her.  She seemed to have a good day yesterday but today she has been very " on edge " and fiesty with Tino. She's fast asleep at the moment so I can relax.

Steps today - 6,690

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.