The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

A Little More Cheery

A good night's sleep is a good tonic sometimes.

Feeling a lot better today. My mood improved even further by yet another new client coming on board today, and another new client enquiry this afternoon. If this new one signs up then we will be in double figures, which is something to be quite proud about! We could do with another medium sized company or two coming on board, so if you know of anyone looking with accountants who do things a little different please send them my way!

I've been buried in paperwork today, but it has been great to get my teeth into something for the last two days.

All this means I have very few pictures to chose from for my blip, and I have to just take a few snapshots out the garden and hope I get something decent. Luckily this female Chaffinch came up trumps for me this morning!

Off to Sardis Road tomorrow .... so we should have a rugby blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.