Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Today started with a walk with my friend from the gym. We had decided to take some photos of her outside in some nice environment. I took several photos of her amongst the branches of the large tree (topp right). The light was beautiful and the colorful leaves made the scene a bit magical. I did thank the tree afterwards. :) We made another stop to take some photos and then back into town and to the café were my photo friends had met up for fika. I ordered a chai latte, but when I tried it I noticed that it was a coffee latte!! Yuk! I immediately went to change and the girl making them learnt the difference between a chai latte and a coffee latte... No coffee in the chai version! I also got to see this lovely old camera from the 1940's with a lens from the 1870's! Since I got there a bit later than the others - and we had quite the turn up today! - I convinced the owner to unpack it again. He's using it and the quality of the photos is fab!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.