Tiny Tuesday - Tuppence with Tiny Triskelion

Today has been mostly ranting... You might like to share in my day by checking out what our main road looks like at the moment. LINK. But today's theme it "T is for..." and it's not tantrum!

Apart from that it's been a wet and grey day... I have to admit that having a few weeks in the south of France in October then returning to bleak late autumnal Britain has done nothing for my SAD (which did surprise me a bit, I thought some late sunshine would ameliorate it). I suspect the day lamp will be on shortly. It was worth it though and we had a lovely time there, and I'm certainly not looking for sympathy on that account!

In fact I had a shock today, when I ran through the photo's with Janet and realised that a whole chunk of the holiday was missing - photographically speaking! Happily, even though I'd deleted the entire folder of RAWs on the assumption I'd processed them all (no, I don't keep RAWs), they were still in my Trash on the iMac. Phew!

Anyhow, you might imagine I was a bit stuck for a Blip today, but came across this Isle of Mann 2p piece from 1985. It was either that or a toothbrush, so I bet you're glad of the tuppence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.