Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

My Life and "sole"

A bit of a cheat blip today.  I was wondering what to blip as I have had a very productive day work wise but nothing I could photograph and use.  I work with young people so have to be very selective what I post.

When I got home from work I found I had been nominated on one of facebook posts..  This time I have to post for seven days. Seven black and white photos of my life. No people, no pets, no explanations.  I feel I can explain on here.  This is a pic I took some time ago when I was playing with camera settings.  A tutor had told me the best way to learn was to take pics with various settings and enjoy.  This is my husbands  tatty boots with my grandsons new ones.  It's just perfect and old and a new life.  

Need to think of other things for the next six, but I can think about that tomorrow.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.