The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

This drives me wild...

The most weird thing I've found so fa ...a men's shoe ... anyone ???
Litter, litter, and more litter... I think I collected almost 3 kilos litter today... See in the extra... 

MonoMonday results:
I had a lot of fun watching your fun, beautiful and clever entries for MonoMonday, I saw blippers crawling through mud and lay on their bellies to make a blip! Some people were concerned that they had misunderstood the theme... Well, I think there is no right or wrong... it's your own input and interpretation on the theme... It's was again a tough job to choose,... I've decided to give 6 hearts and 6 Honorable mentions...
6 pages frogs eye views 
Next weeks theme will be: Your guilty pleasure #MM199

I just realize that we have almost the 200th MonoMonday. I want to change the theme of that Monday in festive... Everyone agrees?

My Hearts go to: 
carolinav 
Nettenet
kagsy
Miffy
theBroon
greg_lovett

Honorable mentions go to:
ValC
davidc
daughter
Megl
mab1943
Kd
I hope to see you all again next week with your MonoMonday entries... (wipes sweat from forehead and leans back) 

Thank you all so much for the overwhelming love for my yesterdays Blip... Xxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.