The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Beasts of Burden....

I'll never be your beast of burden
My back is broad but it's a hurting
All I want for you to take a look at me
I'll never be your beast of burden
I've walked for miles my feet are hurting
All I want for you is take a look at me...

It was the second time I went walking with Tex on the Maashorst today... And he di great this time... only ate 5 times of the Tauros poo and even spit some out when I told him... It was a joy... We stumbled on the Wisents and I was curious what he would do... He was acting really cool... ;-))

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge...
As promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge.

Hearts go to:
DFB24
lovelife209
Freespiral
Pipersmom
Green56
Angel's Share

HM go to:
Honeycombebeach
Alan_Rodger
PKLN
60plus
Inverculain

This weeks tag is #DS114
And now go out a look for some dereliction... ;-))


Thanks for all your kind and lovely words, hearts and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.