lovelife209

By mindful_life

Dereliction- Penally Abbey

I saw this when we arrived at the hotel on Thursday and ear marked it for a blip so here it is! The hotel we stayed in was called Penally Abbey and is a family run hotel. It was beautiful and I have included some photos in my extras.

This however is in the grounds and is the very derelict old Abbey. The grounds are beautiful as we saw the gardener tending to them Thursday and Friday! 

We enjoyed the grounds for the last time this morning and then headed back home which was about 3 hours. Back home and I have sorted two wash loads and have a food delivery coming around 5pm before my son's swimming at 6pm! Back to school tomorrow!

I the weekend has been lovely and if I'm honest I am not looking forward to getting back to work, especially because of recent issues I have had. I do hope things are better!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.