In My Life...

By steeble

Goodbye Tonight

Had a spot of bother with yesterdays blip.... first off my write up was a little wrong, so I deleted that entry and redone it with the correct information. Although later noticed that because the entry had been uploaded from my phone I forgot to set the correct date and it listed as todays... Couldn't change it so had to redo the whole thing again. All is correct with the date/information now.

Work all day today, then came home and decided on what to do tonight and the rest of the weekend. Decided that I needed a blip for today more than anything else... priorities and that.lol

Rachel decided to come with me. It was good timing for a sunset and I decided I might head over to South Shields as its always good for a sunset. I probably wouldn't of made it due to the time. As we were driving down the road about 2 mile from home Rachel spotted a hot air balloon. I got my camera out and managed a couple of pictures but it didn't have any sunset in it. So I drove off towards The Fells and ran up an embankment and this is the result. The title Goodbye Tonight is named after a song by LostProphets. I though it was quite fitting.

Couldn't of asked for more really for a last minute, no idea what to take blip.

Hope you like....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.