In My Life...

By steeble

Gunslinger

Not done much today... Dinner, decorating, then out for a blip.

Just after taking this photo I got back in my car and drove away. I started to get followed. I carried on along the road, took a few turns to see if I wasn't just being paranoid. I wasn't....so I decided to put my foot down and then took a sharp turn. No I didn't crash but the car still followed me. So I ulled over, they pulled up along side me....

Police: Is everything ok?

Me: Nah, ya just scared the shit out ov is!

They didn't really say anything else and just drove off.... Idiots. No wonder people have a problem with them. I have no idea why they were following me or what they wanted.

Anyway.... Blip. I knew I wouldn't really get out today due to decorating. So I've been thinking of what I want from a night shot most of the day. I knew I wanted to go to Durham and for some reason, subconsciously headed straight to this area.

Named todays blip after Avenged Sevenfolds song.

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.