Autumn Abstract

Firstly, if you've not already seen it, I posted a Uganda backblip today of the roadside fast food sellers.

I spent this morning at home - I'm very much enjoying time at home at the moment! I enjoyed this afternoon, too, as I went to see my two grandsons, meeting the eldest from school for the first time - he looks so grown  up in his school uniform! Then time playing and story reading, before dinner and bed (for them, not me!) and an evening babysitting.

Home again now and time to post my blip before I, too, head for bed.  My blip started as an intentional camera movement photo through the window of some autumn leaves on a neighbour's tree. Then, I used Photoshop to create tiles, twirled it, saved it as a jpeg then twirled again. At least I think that's what I did! :) Anyway, I thought it made a pretty cool abstract for Abstract Thursday!

I see the theme is 'natural surprise'. Well I think this fits the bill, as the leaves were totally natural but they have been transformed to give a surprising result!

Hope you've had a good day and thanks very much for everything on recent blips!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.