Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Flower Friday

I went up to London again today, to meet Gavin as we needed to get a Christmas present that required both of our opinions! He did not have much time as was very busy today but he kindly treated me to a quick lunch which was lovely. 

On the way home on the train a young man got on with the most beautiful Frenchie puppy. I thought to myself that if he ever had any problem attracting girls his problems were now over, as everyone was oohing and aahing over his beautiful puppy and he was certainly attracting attention! The puppy was just so cute, with enormous ears and a sweet face,  but stupidly I forgot to ask if I could take a photo. 

I did take some photos in London but they are all rubbish so in desperation I remembered that it was Flower Friday and I had some lillies.....

Luke is really pleased as he has got tickets to the France vs New Zealand rugby match in Paris. We are having a quiet weekend which will be lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.