Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Bay Rays

I had a dental hygienist appointment in Cardiff at 11.30am and turned up an hour early at 10.30am thinking that was the time! As her fourth appointment since 8am had failed to turn up I went straight in! Why on earth don't people bother to cancel?

Afterwards, on the way to visit my parents who live near Cardiff Bay, I grabbed an aerial photo looking over The Bay showing the barrage, Penarth Head and the Holm islands in The Bristol Channel. The photo has caught the suns rays lovely as it illuminates the water.

Early this evening we visited the daughter and grandaughter, Amelia, who was born on 16 Oct and is coming up for a month old. She's just had a feed and slept most of the two hours I had her in my arms. Before we left I handed her to Mrs BB for her photo (see extra)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.