Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Southerndown Sundown

My 1460 or 4 year blip soared to the top position of the popular page within hours which was amazing. A special "thank you" to all who donated hearts to make that happen! That and the lovely comments are overwhelming and really appreciated; I will do my best to reply to them all.

After some shopping this afternoon, we had a drive along the Vale of Glamorgan coastline and watched the sun going down from Southerndown beach. Not the best sunset I've ever seen but nice light on the sand and rock pool with seagulls flying over. The blipfoto shows the scene.

Wide Angle Wednesday Challenge
__________________________________

The most entries ever gave me a headache choosing! What I've done this week is listed my top five in no particular order followed by five  'worth a look' choices in no order. There were all lovely and I apologise if you're not mentioned.  Have a look at all the entries and see which you'd have choosen....not easy is it!  I will bestow hearts to all the below over next two days and visit other entries as well.  Thanks!

Top Five
-------------
1.  RockArea                  Rocks and Pebbles
1.  Miffy                          Right lean boat
1.  KeenKen                   Tree
1.  MrsLinda                   Rainy Reflections
1.  Kagsy                         Wake Up sun!

Well Worth A Look
----------------------------
a)  Jensphotos              Cusco scene
a)  GregLovett              Bath Abbey
a)  Rainie                        Cabbage Tree
a)  Puffin                         Southborough Common
a)  Ninniex                      Sunset

Thanks to all who tagged their entries to keep the challenge on the blip calendar

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.