EBB!

Emergency Boring Blip Alert...

I have been busy tidying out the bedroom and the airing cupboard today.  Two bags full for charity and that's just from the airing cupboard, plus some old towels which I will give to the animal charities here as they always need them :)

I can't believe how much space I have now...but I still have boxes of stuff to go through...

Earlier I took a couple of pictures of the cobwebs hanging on the window in the rain...but none of them came out well, so here you have a peachy coloured flower, picture taken in the best of the light today...

More pesky fireworks going off locally tonight, so Billy is sulking as I'm not letting him out again!

Watched the Lord Mayor's Parade this morning and looking forward to Strictly which is just about to start, Casualty and the Festival of Remembrance this evening if I manage to stay awake :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.