Mono Monday - On'y Me.

The theme this week is "your guilty pleasure"... not an easy subject to address. 

On might imagine yesterday's blip would provide some inspiration, but truth to tell I'm not in the least bit guilty! This world is full of pleasure, and to my mind it's probably best to embrace it while you're alive to enjoy it! I suspect if one hasn't had guilt installed in the formative years you're ok.

If, however, I was to look instead for "my private pleasure", then I'd look to my trusty headphones; a set by Sony with bluetooth capability that were more expensive than I would normally treat myself to, but which came up on an Amazon Black Friday sale. 

My hearing is not as perfect as once it may have been, and with these I can ramp it up to a tolerably intolerable level without disturbing Anyone™...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.