Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

This morning started with an earlier rise to catch the Jupiter/Venus constellation before sunrise. When I got up I was really tired and a part of me wished for cloudy skies, but when I looked outside I saw a star twinkling so I forced myself to get a move on. When I came out, I saw them together and I was a bit late, because the sky had already begun to lighten with the sunrise about half an hour away. Top right you can see two brighter dots. It'll be another chans tomorrow, if the skies are clear, but since there are talk of snow I'm not sure if I'll get the chans. Frost has arrived and nights are getting colder. Then I went to the gym for a work out and I was sooo tired. I shared many laughs with my friend who works there and got home later than I thought and planned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.