Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Autumn At Weston Park

I don't visit the park as much as in the past, but I have a meeting with representatives of the park later this week so took the opportunity to pop up to take some photos with a good sunrise forecast.

In the end I got just under an hour of sunshine before a cloud front snuffed out any direct sunshine.  In that time I got a few photos taken and watched with pleasure as a small robin kept coming up to me, almost within touching distance, as I invaded his territory.  This shot was taken just before the clouds blocked the sunshine.

One of the aims of the visit was to try to create some PV images.  I won't post any here but if you want to have a look I'll probably upload them to the other place later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.