In Tight For Tiny Tuesday

Today was a day of looking at photos rather than taking them. I've spent a a significant part of the day looking through some of my Uganda images with a friend, trying to put names to faces of women in Namatala who have started up small businesses like selling charcoal or vegetables or making clothes - a very worthwhile two or three hours!

So a bit of a day off fro actually taking photos. I set up the tripod, fitted the macro lens on my camera and took a few shots of the lilies in a vase in my lounge. I went in very tight and took a very close look at one of the stamens.

As always, I am most grateful for all the great comments, stars and hearts you left on yesterday's blip - thank you so much!


The most recent Uganda backblip is here!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.