Cloudscape

I spent all morning playing with our granddaughter after her ‘emergency’ stay with us  overnight. We had great fun with the Duplo, read some books and did a large jigsaw puzzle.

After an early lunch I took her to her afternoon nursery in Doncaster (more driving).. and then had to go and drop off her stuff back at home and fit the car seat back into mum's car.

I called in to B&Q on the way back for a couple of things and it was 3 pm before I got home again.

Then out for a walk with Finlay, and I managed to get a blip shot of the really heavy clouds over the village. It was so dark I had to rest my camera on a fence post as I couldn't get a decent shot hand held. A bit of a desperation blip I am afraid....no time to think about much else. The tree in the hedgerow on the left is the dead tree I blipped a couple of days ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.