An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Two men went to mow...

Backblip


It was a beautiful morning.  So beautiful that Ele and Kenny decided to join David and Lola on their morning woodland walk, so my blip today was taken by Ele (although I did request it and edit it so that's good enough for me :) 

When they returned it was time to head to Broadslap Farm coffee shop to meet up with Lillemor and Derek for lunch.  They were both in fine form and got to meet Lola.  She was very cute and let Derek pat her and tickle her chin.  Derek was in particularly good humour.  So hard to believe he will be 90 in January.  He would easily pass as 30 years younger.

After a delicious lunch we headed back home and David and Kenny moved our old fridge freezer from the hall (where it's been for a year since building work started on our kitchen) out to the garage.  Another tick on the to do lost.  Still stuff being stored in the hall and landing but nothing as large as that.  

Ele and Kenny stayed to watch the Strictly results then went home.  I spent the evening trying to make sense of the first lesson on the photography course.  I was reading the info but just couldn't get it to make any sense in my head.  Hopefully it will all fall into place when I have my camera in my hands and I am actually following the lesson.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.