Clean all the way to . . .

. . . the very tip of her tail!  Peace didn't miss a spot as she washed and groomed this morning.

I almost didn't get my blip entered before the midnight hour, so engrossed was I in getting my 2018 photo calendar put together.   It is so hard to pick out the photographs and to limited yourself.  

This morning I got a phone call from my hubby about 10am.  He was calling to say that he just knew it was 5 o'clock somewhere!  It was one of those kind of days.  I therefore did what any fair and decent person would do - I took a drink (of Diet Coke) out onto the back porch and took a photo of it in my hand and text messaged it ti him!

I am currently enthralled with a spanish speaking series that takes place in Morocco and then Madrid just before the outbreak of WWII.  The biggest frustration is the same with all subtitled shows/movies.  I can't take my eyes off the screen and therefore I can't multi-task.  It then makes me feel guilty for the time I am watching.

Be prepared everyone - tomorrow is National Clean Out Your Fridge Day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.