The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Take a ride on the wild side...

MonoMonday results:

I think I have gained 5 kilos only by looking at the chocolate, ice cream and candy. And I'll be drunk for a week, because of all the alcohol-related blips... So I had a lot of fun watching your guilty pleasures...
Tough job to choose,... I've decided to give 6 hearts and 5 Honorable mentions... 6 pages guilty pleasures

Next weeks theme will be: Festive #MM200  (party etc, just go loose on this) It's the 200th MonoMonday!!! 


My Hearts go to: 
Donnawanna
howesruth
KeenKen
Megl
Igor
Andrew44

Honorable mentions go to:
Davidc
Pisky29
Gordo
Tommie2
Pipersmom

I hope to see you all again next week with your MonoMonday entries... Time for a huge glass of wine  Latte Macchiato, another guilty pleasure of mine...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.