Life In Wales

By KarenC

Blooming Lovely

I slept really well last night and this morning I've managed to have a shower whilst wearing a protective sleeve on my leg that the hospital gave me.  It's quite funny as the sleeve is called Limbo and it looks like something from a Dyson vacuum cleaner - Charlotte did challenge me to post a shower blip, but I'm afraid my selfie's don't go that far lol!

As I'm not very mobile, I'm looking for blips around the house and today I decided to play around with some roses I bought at the weekend.  I bought a mix of yellow and white, to go with the decor and they're just beginning to bloom.

I've not decided how I'm going to occupy the rest of my day yet, I did contemplate writing my Christmas cards and start wrapping the presents, but I might just pick up my book.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.