Misty Morning

I found it particularly difficult to get up this morning, even though id had a relatively early night. My light was out by 10, and even with head thumping, I still managed to sleep.

Head is still the same, worse even. I'm struggled to do a days work today, so I'm even more miserable than usual. (as if that were possible, I hear you all cry) no pain killers are making any difference. I really hope it's gone by Friday as I'm driving to Cambridge after work, and it will ruin my weekend. I pretty much know it will still be there though. No right or wrong decisions, just my usual scraping of the bottom of the luck bucket.

On the bus now. I aimed to leave at 4, but was stuck on the phone. At least the 4.20 bus turned up.

If you don't like my moaning, please don't read my blip as it's my release. And I'm not going to change.

One of my favourite north Norfolk views. And luckily I drive this route every day to work.

No plans tonight, just another early night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.