Dad's Birthday

I left home at 9 am and went to the dog club, for a dog training session. The dog club is near the motorway and I wanted to train dogs, before I continued to Hillerød, to celebrate my dad's birthday at my sister's.

And then it started raining!!!!!! I trained Hero for about 30 - 45 mins and then I was wet through and I had to go back home to get some dry clothes on, before I drove to Hillerød. Grrrrrrrrrrrr a waste of time to drive back and forth, but I was just too wet.

I changed my clothes and then I trained Gollum and Biscuit at home, before I took off again and went to Hillerød.

My sister had lunch ready, when I got there and when we had eaten, we all went for a lovely walk with the dogs. Family dog walks can, as you can see in this picture, be rather chaotic, but they are always fun :-D

We came home and had coffee and some of my sister's delicious cakes. She also treated us to a wonderful dinner. 

And then it was time to say goodbye and thank you for a lovely day. I think my dad enjoyed the day too.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.