Preparing a trip to Japan

I met with Helle for some dog training this morning. It was sunny but cold - we enjoyed being outside though with the space and air around us.

I am going to Japan in January to teach a Judges Seminar and Helle helped me get some pictures today, which I need for my presentation. She worked Biscuit and I worked the camera. Clever Biscuit and clever Helle - working so well together!

This is one of the pictures I am going to use in Japan - along with a series of 2 others showing the same situation from a different angle. The point is that even though there are always 3 judges, then they will never see the same as the routine will look different depending on from where you watch it. 

From this direction, it is quite easy to see the distance between dog and handler, but if you see the same situation from the side, it will be a lot harder. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.