Look what I won!

I had booked the training hall for an hour after work. 

Hero worked on a new move, which he needs for his 2019 routine and I tried to change a combination of moves a bit to get some more variation into the routine. 

Gollum worked on accuracy in 2 of his weakest heelwork positions. 

And little Biscuit had fun with send-aways and heelwork. 

All in all a super day of training. The boys did good. 

We stopped on the way home to do our grocery shopping and to pick up something, which I ordered a long time ago and which was now ready for me to collect. I am thinking that I might blip it tomorrow...

Gollum got a prize at the dog club yesterday, as he won the little Nose Work competition that we had the last training day. He got a bag full of yummy treats, You can see the content in the extra.


See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.