Amy

The boys and I stayed at my sister's overnight. 

We went for a morning walk with my sister and Amy and then we had breakfast. We played with Amy in the garden until 10.30, when it was time to say goodbye.

I arrived to Hvalsø an hour later and had a training session with each of the boys. Hero trained his freestyle routine, Gollum and Biscuit did some Nose Work Searches and then Gollum did a lot of running exercises. He had a lot of energy to burn.

The Dog Club in Hvalsø had a fun day today. I met with Helle and Tine and Jesper, who owns Gollum's sister Vega. 4 people and 8 dogs. We all participated in all the different games. It was great. 

After all the fun, we all gathered in the Clubhouse for coffee and cake. There was prize giving for all the competitions and trials, which has been arranged to mark the end of the Autumn Season. Gollum won the Beginners Nose Work competition and Biscuit placed 2nd in the Advanced competition. Clever boys :-)

My picture today is of Amy playing in the garden. I love this picture. 
I have uploaded some pictures from the dog club as an extra. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.