I Tod I Saw A Puddy Tat

I did!
I did see a puddy tat!

I saw it when I was round at Bags' house this morning taking 'school pictures' of 5 kids whose official shots were so bad their parents refused to buy them (and at £17 a picture I wouldn't have bought them good or not!).

It is ages since I have used my studio lights and I am not 100% happy with them all - but I will give them the option to have them done again if they wish.
In fact I would be delighted if they wanted me to do more because that way I would not feel guilty at the payment they insisted on me taking ...... a nice bottle of whisky.
I told them before hand I would be doing it for free but they had clubbed together and it was handed to me without consultation.

I have no idea why, but I have been finding it almost impossible to keep my eyes open today - despite having been in my bed by 9:30pm last night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.