SecondSeason

By SecondSeason

Magic

I usually don't give much of an explanation with my photos as I like them to present themselves, but I felt this one needed it.  The sense of movement shown here is of the wind moving spider web strands around.  They are just a few strands connected to a shrub in our back yard and as the wind rattled them about, I took a few pictures catching just a little bit of light in the background.  It wasn't until I downloaded them that I saw these wonderful little circles that had been created.  I've not edited this photo to try and create this effect.  I'm enjoying playing with my lensbaby soooo much!

Looking forward to this afternoon as we're having the whole fam over for dinner to celebrate 4 birthdays!  Our oldest daughter, daughter in law and our 2 grandtwins!  Our two granddaughters were born on the same day within an hour of each other to different mothers.  They are turning 5.  

It's always a most beautiful loud chaos when all 14 of us are together but I wouldn't want it any other way.  Happy Sunday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.