Boots

I had to go out again today, this time into Galashiels to ask if the pharmacy to supply me with another salbutamol inhaler as I have been using it rather frequently and my one has run out. The only ones I could find in the house were all out of date as it’s years since I’ve had to use any. The pharmacist was lovely and was able to issue one, she will let my surgery know by fax for their records.

I liked how the blue of the sky matched the blue of the logo when I got out the car. I can also add this to my occasional series of places I have worked as I started in this store as a van driver when it first opened in 2010 after working as a part time healthcare adviser in Aviemore then Melrose, and was there just over three years.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.