Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

MUC stopover

A lovely morning reacquainting myself with some old schoolmates I've not seen for over 30 years. We had brunch and a good chinwag. There were 6 of us, all 50 years old - 2 with children of university age, 2 with no children, one with a 3 year old and a five year old - both IVF babies and one who will become a father of twins next April via a surrogate! It was a very interesting catchup.
This afternoon and evening I have been making my way to Paderborn in Germany for a development workshop with our suppliers. No direct flight, but only an hour at Munich and I knew I had to get my blip from the airport, so after reading the festive theme for Mono Monday - here is my entry.
Thanks to Marlieske for hosting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.