Look at the teeny tiny daisy :)

The heating is on, as are the warm slippers and comfy jumper. Working hard to clear down the 250 emails but I needed to step away from the lap top and have a walk round the garden before I throw said lap top out the window.

Will Ferrell, in the film last night, was not as annoying as in Anchorman. Would I recommend it, hmmmmm maybe not but it wasn't as bad as the bog awful Brad Pitt film Killing Me Softly.

The trailer for Paranormal 4 was on and OMG - it looks way too scary..........so I will definitely be seeing that! Back to the cinema tonight to see The House At The End of The Street but with a man that is not my husband :) He hates horror movies so I am going with my best friend's OH whilst my friend cuts Simon's hair.....pair of wusses will not come with us to be scared witless!

I wont tell you that we sneaked a bottle of wine into cinema last night as I understand how totally chavvy it sounds!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.