Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Moss

The weather was dismal. I had to go out but my camera stayed in the car!

First job of the day was going to the studio to mount some wedding prints for a client and check on post that had come in during my fortnight's absence. I should have gone to Rheged to pick up my canvasses now that the C-Art exhibition had been taken down but it was just too wet and I had a painful back and couldn't face it.

After lunch The Man drove me back into town to collect my canvasses. What a surprise! They had sold one. This one! But as a 75cm x50cm portrait print. Nearly all the cards had sold as well.

I took the remaining canvasses back to the studio and it was there that The Man and I talked about the moss that rolls off the roof. I have a need for some at home and it suddenly occurred to me that I needed something to blip!

The Man had put up his 4 Year blip today. Well done him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.