The Lozarithm Lens

By Lozarithm

Smokey, 1758 hr

I recounted my efforts to acquire the current issue of The Wire in my previous blip, but of course I'm not its only consumer. Smokey has another equally valid use for it, and once it is his turn I've no chance until he's done.

I took a few shots of him on my table and they have been up on Flickr for awhile. While some have had the usually half-dozen or a dozen views, this one has so far amassed 598 views, making my selection for me.

L.
8.10.2012

Blip #796
Consecutive Blip #009
Day #918

Alternatives:
A Critique Of Yong Yong (255 views on Flickr so far)
Black And White And Read All Over
When Reviews Go Belly-Up

Lens: Pentax 18-55 mm kit lens (close-up filter +2)

Smokey series

Lozarhythm Of The Day:
Emma Pollock - Paper And Glue (2007)

One year ago:
Tuesday 27 September 2011: Treasure Trove #4: Mona

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.