Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Probably a lot of these on blip at the moment!

This leaf was very conveniently on the doorstep as I returned from putting some ancient dried fruit out for the birds.  I had rehydrated it and I guess the danger was that it was going to start and ferment!

I love the colours.

Tai Chi this morning and then I've been working on creating a memorial photobook to celebrate the life of my Mum & Dad.  (See extra).  I'm a long way away from finishing and I fear there will be some very big gaps, but I'm hoping my siblings will enjoy looking.

p.s. I was doing it yesterday too, but I lost enthusiasm for taking a photo. I guess I could have taken a screen photo like I've done for todays extra, but I didn't.  We did the usual things like meeting my brother at Cannon Hall and Dennis was there to tell me all about the hard work Dearne Valley Camera Club has put in to making sure the Salon still happened this year.  It will be the beginning of Dec before I know if any of mine have been accepted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.