Hobbs's Run

By hobbs

Final Go

That's it. Today (entirely different location) was always going to be my last attempt at "finding the light". Yesterday I was in a darkened auditorium doing lighting and sound for a ballet concert all day and it'll be much the same for the next two days as well - certainly while any suns will be setting.

Curiously, two hours before this attempt was made, the sky had been wall-to-wall  blue but when I arrived at the Hydro, the usual bank of impenetrable cloud was in evidence. I do believe that the weather gods have it in for me personally. I did manage a couple more efforts which I shall post as extras but by and large this is one challenge which will have to remain largely unmet. LARGE offers a bit of a surprise, though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.