Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Silly Saturday: Thanksgiving Again

Our daughter wanted to cook a turkey dinner tonight for us and a good friend of hers.  We always go to her in-laws for Thanksgiving and she never gets to cook.  She made a delicious dinner and we all ate too much for the second time this week.  We're still here having a great time playing games and now watching a silly movie.  Speaking of silly, she suggested we use Snapchat to make a silly image for today.  This was actually animated so imagine me dancing.  Many thanks to Admirer for encouraging silliness on Saturdays and continuing to host the challenge!  And thank you to everyone who visited my journal yesterday and sprinkled stars and hearts.   I'll respond to you all tomorrow. 

I am grateful that my daughter and I are best friends! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.