Incoming!

Cold this morning (we're back down into the 20's F), but nice and sunny! I swung by the lagoon after church and got there just in time to see a few skeins of geese flying in. I got a couple photos of one group as they came over,  although I didn't have the settings adjusted for the sky, so they are a bit washed out--I put one of them in the extras. I liked this one of the three geese as they reached the water. (Just for you Helena!)  :))
Tom starts his next 7 days of chemo tomorrow morning--we're both hoping his blood count has gone up so that he won't need another transfusion; it's been a worry that it's not coming back up like it should. I'm thinking of my mom today, as it would have been her birthday. I sure miss her! 
Hope you all have a great coming week!  :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.