These two are buddies

Aren't these so lovely - I went for a late wander around the garden looking for something with wings for TT but didn't get too far, these by far exceeded a bee, bug or fly.

I was at the printers when they opened this morning to give them the list to print all our certificates....that done, home and got started on the two AV's, all done, music found and loaded then clicked on Execute and "not responding", tried three times.  By this time I was beside myself with stress.  What to do.....decided to Uninstall ProShow Producer and reload.  To my relief it worked.  
So, another day to the Focus cause......
......I reckon I deserved my wine tonight.

I'm going to tag these for TT, (y is for young love) as they are quite small (I know, pushing it).

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.