View

Once everyone had left for school and work Doug and I set too and worked like beavers to pack the kitchen, OMG what a mamouth task it has been. Janelle is not lacking in crockery let me tell you !!
Anyrate, by the time she came home from work most of it was done except for the pantry, we have just finished that now and it's 9pm. Cartons everywhere, all appropriately labeled etc. Just finished wrapping the mirrors.

The sun shone this afternoon, with moody skies about.
I stood out on their outdoor area to snap a blip looking across the valley. I think I blip this every time I'm visiting here.
Such an awesome view, directly beyond the ferns is a cliff face covered in native bush, their property but not able to be used.
Their new home is over the other side of the hill that can be seen in the blip.
I'll miss this view but I think the new view will be nice too.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.